• Reviews for Ed Coker

    Alejandro M

    October 28, 2019

    His kindness, Paciese, helpful, series, human and. Good advisor, just excelente. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Jessa M

    July 23, 2019

    Ed is so kind to answer any questions that I had with no judgement, he is very understanding and thoughtful about the whole process! It was a pleasure to work with Ed.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Pamela H

    July 19, 2019

    Ed has excellent communication skills, always explaining exactly what he needed us to do .He was patient and personable. He answered emailed questions quickly and was available by phone when we needed.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Karie S

    May 29, 2019

    Ed was awesome to work with and talk to.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Kerri P

    May 19, 2019

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Ali D

    April 22, 2019

    Ed was very quick to respond and answered all of my questions. He was flexible and turned my not so great financial situation into hopefully a better one.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Mariana N

    April 18, 2019

    Ed is very accommodating and easy to work with. He completely understands the entire process and is great at communicating with everyone involved. He made my life a lot easier during this stressful time.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Pamela L

    January 23, 2019

    I've had outstanding experience with Ed, he has great communication skills and made himself available when I had any questions. He is very ethical and might I add a good sense of humor.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Clarence L

    January 23, 2019

    Ed is a very professional guy and he always made sure all of our needs were met in a timely and curtious manner. If the need were to arise in the future we would absolutely use him again.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Joanne L

    December 18, 2018

    Ed consistently provided excellent communication every step of the way. He encouraged me to ask any questions as we walked through the loan process. He wanted to make sure i understood the documents i was signing. He was patient. He was positive. He was respectful. He reflected integrity in all actions. I trusted him. Thank you.....Ed is an excellent representative of your company.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Matthew J

    December 14, 2018

    Ed has years of experience and knows the industry. This is the 2nd time I've worked with him and we closed pretty quickly. Thanks Ed!

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Lori G

    September 18, 2018

    Ed went over and above what was required by him to make up for a realtor that really was not doing her job, in addition to some other challenges that presented themselves . He did everything he could to make sure the transaction went through and I was taken care of. He went the extra mile and was a great communicator!