• Reviews for Ed Coker

    Renae D

    November 11, 2020

    Fast communication! And the way Ed explained everything.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Pamela H

    October 24, 2020

    We have worked with Ed before and we were very happy to work with him again. He is great in communicating and is very personable, but also very professional.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Tod H

    October 11, 2020

    Ed Was prompt concise courteous and overall easy to work with... always going the extra mile. His charming personality is just an added bonus.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Coy L

    September 25, 2020

    Ed was great at answering my questions in a timely manner through all methods of communication. He was very patient with me as my stress levels rose with the whole home buying process.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Kevin S

    August 17, 2020

    Ed provides superior service and has excellent attention to detail. He was able to make the stressful time of buying a new home enjoyable and removed the stress from the process for us. Excellent!

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Duane P

    August 12, 2020

    Loved working with Ed. Great communicator and very personable.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Tracy E

    August 9, 2020

    Ed Coker continually makes himself available to answer all our questions. He is kind, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. This is our second time working with him, and we would never hesitate to work with him again or recommend him to friends and family. Thank you so much, Ed!

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Christopher E

    August 9, 2020

    Ed took the time to answer every question I had and was extremely responsive, even at odd times of the day. He was an absolute pleasure to work with, and made the process painless and smooth. Doing a remortgage can be a complicated process, but Ed walked with us the whole time and made it stress and hassle free. Next time we look for a remortgage, or a new loan, I can't imagine going with anyone but Ed!

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Arthur W

    August 4, 2020

    Ed was awesome and very helpful with the purchase of our first home.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Stephen B

    June 24, 2020

    Ed Coker was very attentive to all aspects of getting our loan approved and closed. His communication skills are one of the best I have ever come across. He guided us through the process and made sure everything that was required of us was completed in a timely manner. Working with him was just a great experience.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Benjamin S

    May 23, 2020

    Ed is very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Robert S

    January 23, 2020

    Working with Ed was great. He kept us informed of what was happening and what needed to be done. He helped to resolve A problem in our loan process. The process from start to finish was great and things moved very quickly.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Maegan J

    January 20, 2020

    Easy experience. Good communication and good advice led to a painless experience.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Bruce S

    January 15, 2020

    Ed helped me on every step along the way providing me as much detail and explanation as I needed, no matter what time of the day I could on Ed to help me understand anything about the process. The fact I could communicate with Ed freely without having to arrange an appointment beforehand made all the difference to me. Thank You Mr Coker!

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Alejandro M

    October 28, 2019

    His kindness, Paciese, helpful, series, human and. Good advisor, just excelente. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Jessa M

    July 23, 2019

    Ed is so kind to answer any questions that I had with no judgement, he is very understanding and thoughtful about the whole process! It was a pleasure to work with Ed.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Pamela H

    July 19, 2019

    Ed has excellent communication skills, always explaining exactly what he needed us to do .He was patient and personable. He answered emailed questions quickly and was available by phone when we needed.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Karie S

    May 29, 2019

    Ed was awesome to work with and talk to.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Kerri P

    May 19, 2019

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Ali D

    April 22, 2019

    Ed was very quick to respond and answered all of my questions. He was flexible and turned my not so great financial situation into hopefully a better one.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Mariana N

    April 18, 2019

    Ed is very accommodating and easy to work with. He completely understands the entire process and is great at communicating with everyone involved. He made my life a lot easier during this stressful time.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Pamela L

    January 23, 2019

    I've had outstanding experience with Ed, he has great communication skills and made himself available when I had any questions. He is very ethical and might I add a good sense of humor.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Clarence L

    January 23, 2019

    Ed is a very professional guy and he always made sure all of our needs were met in a timely and curtious manner. If the need were to arise in the future we would absolutely use him again.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Joanne L

    December 18, 2018

    Ed consistently provided excellent communication every step of the way. He encouraged me to ask any questions as we walked through the loan process. He wanted to make sure i understood the documents i was signing. He was patient. He was positive. He was respectful. He reflected integrity in all actions. I trusted him. Thank you.....Ed is an excellent representative of your company.

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Matthew J

    December 14, 2018

    Ed has years of experience and knows the industry. This is the 2nd time I've worked with him and we closed pretty quickly. Thanks Ed!

  • Reviews for Ed Coker

    Lori G

    September 18, 2018

    Ed went over and above what was required by him to make up for a realtor that really was not doing her job, in addition to some other challenges that presented themselves . He did everything he could to make sure the transaction went through and I was taken care of. He went the extra mile and was a great communicator!